Contact Us

To recieve our monthly e-bulletin please register here.


If you have a general enquiry about the Greater Manchester Talent Match Programme, call GMCVO on 0161 277 1000 or email us at gmtalentmatch@gmcvo.org.uk

For anything relating to the Opportunities Hub please contact thehub@gmtalentmatch.org.uk

GMCVO Logo
0161 277 1000
 
Greater Manchester Centre for Voluntary Organisation
Greater Manchester Centre for Voluntary Organisation (GMCVO) leads on the commissioning of host organisations and is responsible for monitoring, evaluation and quality assurance of delivery. GMCVO is the lead partner within the Greater Manchester Talent Match partnership.
 
 
Marie Graham
Marie Graham, Programme Manager (Legacy and Funding)
marie.graham@gmcvo.org.uk
Resourcing and developing a legacy programme. 
Katherine Bird
Katherine Bird, Programme Manager (Operations) 
katherine.bird@gmcvo.org.uk
Manages the day-to-day operations of the programme.
Ben Reese, Strategic Communications Officer
ben.reese@gmcvo.org.uk
Supporting external and internal communications across the programme.
Helen Butler, Contracts Officer
helen.butler@gmcvo.org.uk
Supporting commissioned organisations to deliver on contracts, including monitoring and reporting.
Nicola Percival, Opportunities Hub Administrator
nicola.percival@gmcvo.org.uk
Jonathan Lambert
Jonathan Lambert, Opportunities Hub Administrator
jonathan.lambert@gmcvo.org.uk
0161 788 7000
Greater Manchester Combined Authority
The GMCA is made up of the ten Greater Manchester Councils and Mayor, who work with other local services, businesses, communities and other partners to improve the city-region. GMCA feeds into the learning and development aspect of the programme.
 
Alice Gaskell, Senior Analyst
Responsible for programme research and evaluation.
GMYN Logo
0161 234 2950
Greater Manchester Youth Network
GMYN leads on the development and support of the Youth Panel, enabling them to participate fully in the design and delivery of the programme. GMYN also leads on the volunteering aspect of the programme, working with employers, Talent Coaches and volunteer-involving organisations to develop and evaluate the inclusion of meaningful volunteering activities within the programme. 
 
Andrew Brookfield, Development Officer - Volunteering & Training
andrew.brookfield@gmyn.co.uk
Providing support and training to Talent Coaches on employability and volunteering.
Natalie Bates
Natalie Bates, Youth Panel Officer
natalie.bates@gmyn.co.uk
Supporting the involvement of the Youth Panel in programme design and delivery.