Because the Greater Manchester Talent Match programme is ending in December 2018, since April 2018 we have not been taking any new referrals.

If you wish to find out more about the commissioned organisations who are currently working with young people registered on Greater Manchester Talent Match, please consult the list below. The drop-down bars enable you to filter these organisations by area and specialism.

Organisation Contact Email Telephone
4CT Limited Shienika Brown shienika.brown.4ct@btconnect.com 0161 225 1064
Antz Junction Becky Harding becky@antzjunction.com 0161 728 7607
Back on Track, Manchester Kim Bridge
Lynne Cardwell
kim@backontrackmanchester.org.uk
lynne@backontrackmanchester.org.uk
0161 834 1661
0161 834 1661
Bolton Lads and Girls Club Andy Simm
Dora Mallott
andy.simm@blgc.co.uk
dora.mallott@blgc.co.uk
01204 540100
01204540105
Breakthrough UK Limited Richard Phillips
Tracey Bell
r.phillips@breakthrough-uk.co.uk
t.bell@breakthrough-uk.co.uk
0161 234 3950
07939942549
BSCA (Bolton Solidarity Community Association) Ibrahim Ismail
Bashir Aideed
bolsomcom@hotmail.com
bolsomcom@hotmail.com
Child Action Northwest Anita Coward acoward@canw.org.uk 07909 251 208
Connexions Salford Amanda Wallwork
Rita Williamson
amanda.wallwork@careerconnect.org.uk
rita.williamson@careerconnect.org.uk
0161 393 4500
07393233445
Eat Pennines Liz Gregory liz@eatpennines.com 07410511501
Education Training Partnership Karen Salisbury karen@educationtrainingpartnership.co.uk 01204 650 326
G-Force Tina Huxley 07941 361 572
Gingerbread (North West) Emma Benjamin
Yvonne Smith
emmab@gingerbread.org.uk
yvonne.smith@gingerbread.org.uk
0161 636 7540
Grace Incorporation Faith Trust (GIFT) Jahmal Bell
Satisha Ngawoofah
jahmalb.gift@aol.com
satishagift@aol.com
0161 636 7584
0161 636 7584
Groundwork BBOR Aysha Bibi
Samantha Powers
Gemma Simic
Mathew Gill
aysha.bibi@groundwork.org.uk
samantha.powers@groundwork.org.uk

mathew.gill@groundwork.org.uk
07921 809 188
07525 861 178
07921810481
07921 808 751
Groundwork CLM Laura Harper laura.harper@groundwork.org.uk 07842 702 181
Groundwork MSSTT Dave Champion
Victoria Chalmers
dave.champion@groundwork.org.uk
victoria.chalmers@groundwork.org.uk
0161 300 6877
07525 860292
Manchester Young Lives Martina Convery m.convery@manchesteryounglives.org.uk
Manchester Youth Zone (formerly Factory Youth Zone) Mike Monks mike.monks@thefactoryyz.org 0161 203 5333
Reform Radio Rachel Roger
Sam Oliveira
Jemma Tanswell
rachel@reformradio.co.uk
sam@reformradio.co.uk
jemma@reformradio.co.uk
07582 194077
07582 194 077
07707 419 113
Rochdale Connection Trust Jane Rodgers
Janet Hurst
jane.rodgers@r-c-t.co.uk
janet.hurst@r-c-t.co.uk
07715 628646
01706 345 111
Salford Foundation Natalie Bailey
Adrian Fields
natalie.bailey@salfordfoundation.org.uk
adrian.fields@salfordfoundation.org.uk
0161 787 8500
01617873833
Stockport Homes Joanne Davis
Deborah Hardacre
joanne.davis@stockporthomes.org
deborah.hardacre@stockporthomes.org
0161 429 9699
0161 474 3722
Street League (Manchester) Michael Worrall
Daniel Proffitt
michael.worrall@streetleague.co.uk
daniel.proffitt@streetleague.co.uk
07814 286 070
The Broughton Trust Graham Cooper
Dean Hughes
graham.cooper@thebroughtontrust.org.uk
dean.hughes@thebroughtontrust.org.uk
0161 831 9807
The Manchester College Anthony Vanterpool avanterpool@tmc.ac.uk 07715 421 960
Trafford Connexions Kate Paxton
Louise Hunt
kate.paxton@trafford.gov.uk
contactus@traffordconnexions.co.uk
0161 911 8655
0161 911 8600
United Response Tracey Lewis
Amy Stott
Claire Whitfield
tracey.lewis@unitedresponse.org.uk
amy.stott@unitedresponse.org.uk
claire.whitfield@unitedresponse.org.uk
0167 873 7479
0161 873 7479
0161 873 7479
Upturn Enterprise Janet Whitehead janet.whitehead@upturn.org.uk 07795 577 647
Wai Yin Society, Manchester Alfred Chung alfred_chung@waiyin.org.uk
Wigan Council Hayley Lewin h.lewin@wigan.gov.uk 01942 486 801