Because the Greater Manchester Talent Match programme is ending in December 2018, since April 2018 we have not been taking any new referrals.

If you wish to find out more about the commissioned organisations who are currently working with young people registered on Greater Manchester Talent Match, please consult the list below. The drop-down bars enable you to filter these organisations by area and specialism.

Organisation Contact Email Telephone
4CT Limited Shienika Brown shienika.brown.4ct@btconnect.com 0161 225 1064
Antz Junction Becky Harding becky@antzjunction.com 0161 728 7607
Back on Track, Manchester Kim Bridge
Lynne Cardwell
kim@backontrackmanchester.org.uk
lynne@backontrackmanchester.org.uk
0161 834 1661
0161 834 1661
Bolton Lads and Girls Club Andy Simm
Dora Mallott
andy.simm@blgc.co.uk
dora.mallott@blgc.co.uk
01204 540100
01204540105
Breakthrough UK Limited Tracey Bell
Richard Phillips
t.bell@breakthrough-uk.co.uk
r.phillips@breakthrough-uk.co.uk
07939942549
0161 234 3950
BSCA (Bolton Solidarity Community Association) Ibrahim Ismail
Bashir Aideed
bolsomcom@hotmail.com
bolsomcom@hotmail.com
Child Action Northwest Anita Coward acoward@canw.org.uk 07909 251 208
Connexions Salford Amanda Wallwork
Rita Williamson
amanda.wallwork@careerconnect.org.uk
rita.williamson@careerconnect.org.uk
0161 393 4500
07393233445
Eat Pennines Liz Gregory liz@eatpennines.com 07410511501
Education Training Partnership Karen Salisbury karen@educationtrainingpartnership.co.uk 01204 650 326
G-Force Tina Huxley 07941 361 572
Gingerbread (North West) Yvonne Smith
Emma Benjamin

emmab@gingerbread.org.uk
0161 636 7540
Grace Incorporation Faith Trust (GIFT) Satisha Ngawoofah
Jahmal Bell
satishagift@aol.com
jahmalb.gift@aol.com
0161 636 7584
0161 636 7584
Groundwork BBOR Mathew Gill
Aysha Bibi
Gemma Simic
mathew.gill@groundwork.org.uk
aysha.bibi@groundwork.org.uk
07921 808 751
07921 809 188
07921810481
Groundwork CLM Laura Harper laura.harper@groundwork.org.uk 07842 702 181
Groundwork MSSTT Victoria Chalmers victoria.chalmers@groundwork.org.uk 07525 860292
Manchester Young Lives Martina Convery m.convery@manchesteryounglives.org.uk
Reform Radio Jemma Tanswell
Rachel Roger
Sam Oliveira
jemma@reformradio.co.uk
rachel@reformradio.co.uk
sam@reformradio.co.uk
07707 419 113
07582 194077
07582 194 077
Rochdale Connections Trust Janet Hurst
Jill Barton
janet.hurst@r-c-t.co.uk
jill@r-c-t.co.uk
01706 345 111
01706345111
Salford Foundation Natalie Bailey
Adrian Fields
natalie.bailey@salfordfoundation.org.uk
adrian.fields@salfordfoundation.org.uk
0161 787 8500
01617873833
Stockport Homes Joanne Davis
Deborah Hardacre
joanne.davis@stockporthomes.org
deborah.hardacre@stockporthomes.org
0161 429 9699
0161 474 3722
Street League (Manchester) Daniel Proffitt
Michael Worrall
daniel.proffitt@streetleague.co.uk
michael.worrall@streetleague.co.uk
07814 286 070
The Broughton Trust Graham Cooper
Dean Hughes
graham.cooper@thebroughtontrust.org.uk
dean.hughes@thebroughtontrust.org.uk
0161 831 9807
The Manchester College Anthony Vanterpool avanterpool@tmc.ac.uk 07715 421 960
Trafford Connexions Louise Hunt contactus@traffordconnexions.co.uk 0161 911 8600
United Response Amy Stott
Claire Whitfield
amy.stott@unitedresponse.org.uk
claire.whitfield@unitedresponse.org.uk
0161 873 7479
0161 873 7479
Upturn Enterprise Janet Whitehead janet.whitehead@upturn.org.uk 07795 577 647
Wai Yin Society Alfred Chung alfred_chung@waiyin.org.uk
Wai Yin Society Alfred Chung alfred_chung@waiyin.org.uk
Wigan Council Hayley Lewin h.lewin@wigan.gov.uk 01942 486 801